Citizens of countries listed below need to obtain a visa at arrival, depending on nationality visa fee and length of stay will vary, contact us for detailed information also for the visa regime of the nationalities not listed. Based on the agreements made in between countries. Some nationalities will not require visa at all and some will have to obtain a visa prior to arrival.

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Ireland
  • Netherland
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russian Fed.
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • U.S.A.
  • Albania
  • Brazil
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Georgia
  • Italy
  • Israel
  • Morocco
  • New Zealand
  • Philippines
  • Romania
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tunisia

As of April 17, 2013, electronic visa (e-Visa) replaces "sticker visa" which was issued at the border crossings. Applicants just need to log on to, provide the requested information, (after the application is approved) make online payment and download their e-Visa.

Or let AND yachting know, we will take care of it with pleasure.